Elasticity Keynote Presentation

Click here to see our keynote presentation on elasticity.

2 thoughts on “Elasticity Keynote Presentation

  1. Hi Olive
    Great post and keynote. I like how you used a lot of colours. It makes me feel attracted to it. I also like how when I was there you showed me your science trailer and keynote. Your advertising was something I wish was a bit better. At first I couldn’t find you. But still it was really good.
    From Cooper.

  2. Hi Olive, It’s Emilia!
    I really enjoyed scrolling through your presentation on elasticity. My second option would’ve been elasticity, but I ended up doing absorbency! I was surprised when you told me the middle-thick elastic band didn’t break! What was your second preference?
    Anyways, that’s all, sign out!🐳

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *