Library, see, think and wonder

Today I am going to share my see, think wonder thoughts on this picture

 

SEE:

What I see in this picture is there are  two aboriginal men, and two emus, one of the men is also holding a spear. There and some really well drawn pictures of trees and bushes. The aboriginal men are some thought of animal clothing.

THINK:

I think the men are trying to kill the emus because one one man has two emus quite close to it, and is also holding a spear. Another reason is because it looks like the man is creeping up behind the emus.

 

WONDER:

I am wondering why they need the emus. It might be because they want to eat emus but I don’t think emu is edible. I am also wondering why there is another person in the background, I am wondering what he is doing

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *